Emiliano Sciarra

Forum di Emiliano Sciarra
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 GR: Correct resolveing buy Golden Rush

Go down 
lichking Martin Blazko

Capricorn Messaggi : 222
Data d'iscrizione : 2010-11-08
Località : Trnava, Slovakia

PostSubject: GR: Correct resolveing buy Golden Rush   Wed 24 Apr 2013, 08:24

Maybe I know answer, but I get many question about this.

Your turn ends. Regain all of your lost life points, then play another turn.

-What does 1st half of rule mens(Your turn ends.)?

- Will I skipp my "Discard Phase" (Phase 3 of my Turn)?

- How will end turn abilities resolves (e.x. Don Bell, Sean Mallory, new characters such as "At end your turn, draw 1 card")?

-[+DC] Can I use my green card in front me use in my extra turn, if those green cards were played (put in front me) in my regular turn(turn which I bought "Golden Rush" in)?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
GR: Correct resolveing buy Golden Rush
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Where can I find Golden Cannonballs?
» Random Funny Pictures
» Build a Bear pans at Williams-Sonoma
» Program that it allows calculating the correct value of the board of Hash.
» Calla flower

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Emiliano Sciarra :: Giochi-
Jump to: